Hibrīda velosipēds cena
Super73 S2 elektriskais hibrīd velosipēds Dude Bikes moto veikalā
Super73 elektriskais hibrīd velosipēds Dude Bikes moto veikalā
Elektriskais fatbike
SUPER73-S2 Pre-Order
Elektro velosipēds Super73 S2 Dude Bikes moto veikalā
Elektrisks velosipēds
Dude Bikes moto veikals piedāvā Super73 elektrisko velosipēdu
Dude Bikes moto veikals piedāvā eSuper73 S2 elektrovelo
Super73 elektrovelo piedāvā Dude Bikes moto veikals

SUPER73-S2 Pre-Order

Обычная цена €3.399,00
/
Включая налоги. Перевозка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Разработанный для городского авантюриста, Agile S2 представляет собой мотоцикл спортивного круизного типа, построенный с рамой из авиационного алюминиевого сплава и полностью регулируемой амортизационной вилкой на пневморессоре. Super73-S2 - это уличный высокопроизводительный эектромотоцикл который не требует лицензии или регистрации. S2 также оснащен совершенно новым комплектом подключенной электроники Super73, который совместим с мобильными устройствами iOS и Android через новое приложение Super73. На изображениях показаны мотоциклы со спецификациями для США, модели для европейских стран могут незначительно отличаться.

Ограниченный запас Чёрного и Белого доступны для отправки, пока есть запасы. Все 3 цвета полностью пополнятся в марте 2021 года.

  • Тип: Режим 1-3 Цикл с помощью педали
  • Комплект для бездорожья
  • Декларации соответствия (EPAC) доступны по запросу.

Рама S2 из авиационного алюминиевого сплава 6065/7071 легче и жестче, чем сталь. Алюминий также устойчив к ржавчине и коррозии, что позволяет без проблем ездить в любых условиях.

Передняя подвеска входит в стандартную комплектацию Super73-S2 и включает регулируемые преднатяг, сжатие и демпфирование отскока.

Super73-S2 оснащен задним переключателем Shimano Zee RD-M6400SP.

Двигатель на всех новых моделях Super73 2021 поставляется как двигатель с постоянной номинальной мощностью 250 Вт. Это уличный мотоцикл с электрическим приводом (EPAC) с несколькими режимами езды. Вы также можете купить внедорожник (ORE), который включает в себя дроссельную заслонку, только для частного землепользования. Для получения дополнительной информации ознакомьтесь с местным законодательством..

Если вы не можете перестать веселиться, S2 питается от современной батареи емкостью 960 ватт-часов, самой большой в своем сегменте. Это обеспечивает дальность действия около 120+ км с использованием режима помощи педали ECO.

Недавно разработанная мощная тройная светодиодная гало-фара 12 В - самый яркий свет из доступных на Super73 с яркостью 630 люмен.

Super73-S2 включает в себя совершенно новую шину BDGR. При ширине 5 дюймов полностью новая шина BDGR является самой широкой и самой агрессивной 20-дюймовой универсальной толстой шиной в своем классе. BDGR - первая шина, в которой сочетаются методы изготовления мотоциклетных и велосипедных шин, чтобы удовлетворить потребности этого революционного средство передвижения. Запатентованный рисунок протектора SUPER73 был разработан для улучшения сцепления, снижения дорожного шума и повышения устойчивости как при движении по дорогам, так и в легких внедорожных условиях.

Super73-S2 выпускается в одном размере. Super73-S2 с высотой сиденья 78 см, регулируемым рулем и предельной массой 150 кг разработан для комфортного размещения водителей ростом от 1,50 до 2,10 м. 

Мы делаем все возможное, чтобы исполнить желание каждого гонщика. Если вы не нашли свой размер, цвет или другой запрос - свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте.info@dude-bikes.com или заполните форму «Задайте вопрос» ниже.

Вам также может понравиться

Hibrīda velosipēds cena
Super73 S2 elektriskais hibrīd velosipēds Dude Bikes moto veikalā
Super73 elektriskais hibrīd velosipēds Dude Bikes moto veikalā
Elektriskais fatbike
SUPER73-S2 Hudson Blue Pre-Order
Elektro velosipēds Super73 S2 Dude Bikes moto veikalā
Elektrisks velosipēds
Dude Bikes moto veikals piedāvā Super73 elektrisko velosipēdu
Dude Bikes moto veikals piedāvā eSuper73 S2 elektrovelo
Super73 elektrovelo piedāvā Dude Bikes moto veikals

SUPER73-S2 Hudson Blue Pre-Order

Regular price €3.399,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Designed for the urban adventurer, the agile S2 is a sport-cruiser style bike built with an aircraft-grade aluminum alloy frame and a fully adjustable air spring suspension fork. The Super73-S2 is a street-legal high-performance electric bike that does not require a license or registration. The S2 also features Super73's all-new connected electronics suite that is compatible with iOS and Android mobile devices through the new Super73 App. Images show US spec bikes, European spec models may differ slightly.

  • Type: Mode 1-3 Pedal Assisted Cycle
  • Off-Road Experience kit
  • Declarations of Conformity (EPAC) available upon request

The S2's aircraft-grade 6065/7071 aluminum alloy frame is lighter and more rigid than steel. Aluminum is also rust and corrosion resistant for worry-free riding in all conditions.

Front suspension comes standard on the Super73-S2 and includes adjustable preload, compression, and rebounding damping.

The Super73-S2 comes equipped with Shimano Zee RD-M6400SP Rear Derailleur.

The motor on all of Super73 new 2021 models is delivered as a 250 watt continuous rated power motor. It is a street-legal Electrically Powered Assisted Cycle (EPAC), with several riding modes. You can also buy the Off-Road Experience (ORE) that includes a throttle for private land use only. Check your local regulations for further information.

In case you can't stop having fun, the S2 is powered by a state-of-the-art 960 watt-hour battery, the largest in the segment. This provides an estimated 120+ km of range using ECO pedal assist mode.

The newly designed high output triple LED 12v halo headlight is the brightest light available on any Super73 with 630 lumens.

The Super73-S2 includes the all-new BDGR tire. At 5" wide, the all-new BDGR tire is the widest and most aggressive 20" all-terrain fat tire in its class. The BDGR is the first tire that blends motorcycle and bicycle tire construction methods to meet the needs of this revolutionary vehicle. The proprietary SUPER73 tread pattern has been designed to improve traction, reduce road noise, and increase stability for both on-road and light-duty off-road riding.

The Super73-S2 comes in one size. With a 78 cm seat height, adjustable handlebars, and a 150 Kg weight limit rating, the Super73-S2 is designed to comfortably accommodate riders between 1.50 m - 2.10 m. 

Riding modes and speed levels

  • Mode 1/ Default Mode: EPAC (Electrically Power Assisted Cycles) with Pedal Assist at up to 25 km/h 250-watt motor output (street legal for all European countries) 
  • Mode 2: Pedal Assist up to 35 km/h (Private Land Use ONLY)
  • Mode 3: Pedal Assist up to 45 km/h (Private Land Use ONLY)
  • Mode 4: “Unlimited Mode” up to 50 km/h with throttle only (additional 125 EUR) and full battery (Private Land Use ONLY) The use of the throttle allows you to fully control the power output of the motor and push it to its peak power. Made for off-road riding. Best performance obtained is when battery is charged. 

What is “Unlimited mode”?
Just like the bikes sold in the United States, the Unlimited mode gives you the option of going from the standard 250-watt continuous motor power output to higher speeds by releasing the full 1200 watt nominal power and 2000 watt peak motor power of the bike.

To enable Riding Modes 2 to 4, the rider needs to launch the Super73 App, accept the terms and conditions and activate the desired riding mode which will unlock the extra power and speed.

We do our best to fulfil the wishes of every rider. In case you do not find your size, color or have any other request - please contact us by e-mail info@dude-bikes.com or fill "Ask a question" form below.